Indoor Cycling


This class is taught by:

Laura Conley

Laura teaches a dynamic cycling class that uses the Kaiser MPower console to reach new levels!

Hammer the hills, power the sprints, chase down competition and learn the real meaning of 'endurance'. Energizing music will motivate you to unleash your inner athlete! Get ready to leave class fitter, leaner and longer!


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Laura Conley
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Laura Conley
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Laura Conley
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Laura Conley
  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Laura Conley
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Laura Conley
  • Wed Dec 06 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Laura Conley
  • Wed Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Laura Conley
  • Wed Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Laura Conley
  • Wed Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Laura Conley