Indoor Cycling


This class is taught by:

Laura Conley

Laura teaches a dynamic cycling class that uses the Kaiser MPower console to reach new levels!

Hammer the hills, power the sprints, chase down competition and learn the real meaning of 'endurance'. Energizing music will motivate you to unleash your inner athlete! Get ready to leave class fitter, leaner and longer!


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 05 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Laura Conley
  • Wed Jul 12 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Laura Conley
  • Wed Jul 19 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Laura Conley
  • Wed Jul 26 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Laura Conley
  • Wed Aug 02 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Laura Conley
  • Wed Aug 09 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Laura Conley
  • Wed Aug 16 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Laura Conley
  • Wed Aug 23 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Laura Conley
  • Wed Aug 30 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Laura Conley
  • Wed Sep 06 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Laura Conley