TRX Bootcamp Fusion


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Elzea

Style

I instruct a calorie blasting ride that includes rhythmic riding, sprints, climbs, and out of the saddle work. A low impact, high intensity class where all fitness levels are welcome.

Playlist

I primarily play the latest pop and hip hop music, but I'll throw in a little bit of any genre in there from time to time!

Michael Shenkman

With over 25 years in the fitness industry and experience in training NBA, NFL and Major League Baseball Players and amateur athletes, I will take you to your next fitness level and beyond.
 
Golf Addict? I am also a Titliest Certified Golf Fitness Instructor, who will shave strokes off your game.

My cycling ride will take you on a outdoor ride inside with climbs, descents and intervals all to a variety of music from pop to rock and hip hop.

With experience as a Premier Certified TRX Instructor and a Certified Personal Trainer, my TRX classes are based on Functional Movement incorporating all three planes of movements. In addition, each class will develop your mobility, stability and conditioning.

 

Delfina Gimeno

Coming Soon!
CycleTRaX TRX Bootcamp Fusion integrates high intensity cycling with TRX strength and mobility.  This class emphasizes high calorie burn, body sculpting and weight loss. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Stephanie Elzea
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Stephanie Elzea
  • Thu Aug 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Shenkman
  • Fri Aug 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Delfina Gimeno
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Stephanie Elzea
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Stephanie Elzea
  • Thu Aug 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Shenkman
  • Fri Sep 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Delfina Gimeno
  • Mon Sep 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Stephanie Elzea
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Stephanie Elzea
  • Thu Sep 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Shenkman
  • Fri Sep 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Delfina Gimeno
  • Mon Sep 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Stephanie Elzea
  • Wed Sep 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Stephanie Elzea
  • Thu Sep 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Shenkman
  • Fri Sep 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Delfina Gimeno
  • Mon Sep 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Stephanie Elzea
  • Wed Sep 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Stephanie Elzea
  • Thu Sep 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Shenkman
  • Fri Sep 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Delfina Gimeno